Art Of Love

Love is a true art. Just ask Will Larson and his sons.

Each Art Of Love series book is a contemporary romantic comedy that will tug at your heartstrings. 

Carved In Stone

Book 1

Created In Fire

Book 2

Captured In Ink

Book 3

Commissioned In White

Book 4

Covered In Paint

Book 5

Carved In Wood

Coming – 2018

Cruising Speed

Based on Art Of Love Series