In Progress – Coming Soon

These are books I’m currently working on and that have release dates set.


 Never Be Her Hero

The Perfect Date, Book 5

Pre-Order Now!

Releasing October 25, 2017

Join my mailing list and get notified. 





Never Be Her Hero Counter


Planned Books – No Dates Yet

These are follow-on series books and other books that I will be working on in the future.

Once they have pre-order and release dates assigned, they will move up the page.



Never Try To Explain

The Perfect Date, Book 6

Pre-Order Coming Soon!

No Release Date Set

Join mailing list and get notified. 






Never Try To Explain Counter



Book Six in the Art Of Love Series

Check back for release date.

Join my mailing list and get notified.





Carved In Wood


Reed: Nano Wolves 4

Book Is In Planning Stage

Join my mailing list and get notified.







Reed: Nano Wolves 4

 New Series – Jezibaba Saga

In 2016, I created a mini-series for Robyn Peterman’s Magic & Mayhem Kindle World. I called it the “Baba Yaga Saga”. I had so much fun writing it that I decided to take a few of the characters I created (Jezibaba, Damien, Nathaniel, Zenos) and spin them off into my own “light paranormal” series.

Covers will be created in July and I’ll be deciding soon when to start releasing the books.

Check back, or sign up for my mailing list, to get notified.


Written for Robyn Peterman’s Kindle World.


Updated: June 2017

 Status Of The NEXT TIME AROUND Series

I was trying to get back to this series in 2017, but that’s not happening in my current schedule. I will get back to this series eventually. However, I do not currently have a date for it.

The first ebook in the series has been taken down. The print book and audiobook remain up for sale.

I’m terribly sorry to disappoint fans of this series. Please know that I simply can’t force myself to write a book that is not ready to be written. My goal is to write both books in the series and put all three back up together so that next time you will not have to wait.